Upload Book
Novel Cool APP
Original
Latest
Popular
New
Surprise me
Category
My Asset
Bookshelf
History
Advance search
Language

THE COLOR TRILOGY

THE COLOR TRILOGY

0.0
(0 Votes)
Kim Dong Hwa
Drama;  Historical;  Romance;  Slice of Life;  
English||Completed
327
9
0
Follow
Donate
Summary
Chapters
In the tradition of "My Antonia" and "A Tree Grows in Brooklyn", from the pen of the renowned Korean manwha creator Kim Dong Hwa, comes a trilogy about a girl coming of age, set in the vibrant, beautiful landscape of pastoral Korea. 1. "The Color of Earth": First love is never easy. Ehwa grows up helping her widowed mother run the local tavern, watching as their customers – both neighbors and strangers – look down on her mother for her single lifestyle. Their social status isolates Ehwa and her mother from the rest of the people in their quiet country village. But as she gets older and sees her mother fall in love again, Ehwa slowly begins to open up to the possibility of love in her life. 2. "The Color of Water": When Ehwa goes to the town festival, she meets a handsome young wrestler named Duksam who's eager to catch her eye. After he wins the festival wrestling championship, he and Ehwa begin to meet, sneaking spare moments to be together. But a shadow falls on their romance when Master Cho sends Duksam away and asks for Ehwa's hand in marriage himself. It is then that Ehwa discovers the pain of heartbreak – and that love is always complicated. 3. "The Color of Heaven": Love is budding, blooming, and bearing fruit in this triumphant conclusion. The third and final volume sees Ehwa rediscovering love and embarking upon marriage as her mother and the traveling pictographer decide to settle down together.
0 Comments
Comment
No comments
The series THE COLOR TRILOGY contain intense violence, blood/gore,sexual content and/or strong language that may not be appropriate for underage viewers thus is blocked for their protection. So if you're above the legal age of 18.
Please click here to continue the reading.
Version 1
 ch.081.5New
Dec 02, 2020
 ch.081New
Dec 01, 2020
 ch.080.5New
Nov 30, 2020
 ch.080New
Nov 29, 2020
 ch.079.5New
Nov 29, 2020
 ch.079
Nov 26, 2020
 ch.078.5
Nov 25, 2020
 ch.078
Nov 24, 2020
 ch.077.5
Nov 23, 2020
 ch.077
Nov 21, 2020
 ch.076.5
Nov 20, 2020
 ch.076
Nov 19, 2020
 ch.075.5
Nov 18, 2020
 ch.075
Nov 17, 2020
 ch.074.5
Nov 16, 2020
 ch.074
Nov 15, 2020
 ch.073.5
Nov 13, 2020
 ch.073
Nov 12, 2020
 ch.072.5
Nov 11, 2020
 ch.072
Nov 10, 2020
 ch.071.5
Nov 10, 2020
 ch.071
Nov 08, 2020
 ch.070
Nov 07, 2020
 ch.069.5
Nov 06, 2020
 ch.069
Nov 05, 2020
 ch.068.5
Nov 04, 2020
 ch.068
Nov 04, 2020
 ch.067.5
Nov 02, 2020
 ch.067.1
Nov 02, 2020
 ch.067
Nov 01, 2020
 ch.066.5
Oct 31, 2020
 ch.066
Oct 31, 2020
 ch.065.5
Oct 28, 2020
 ch.065
Oct 27, 2020
 ch.064.5
Oct 25, 2020
 ch.064
Oct 25, 2020
 ch.063.5
Oct 23, 2020
 ch.062.5
Oct 20, 2020
 ch.062
Oct 20, 2020
 ch.061.5
Oct 19, 2020
 ch.061
Oct 19, 2020
 ch.060.5
Oct 17, 2020
 ch.060
Oct 16, 2020
 ch.059.5
Oct 15, 2020
 ch.059
Oct 15, 2020
 ch.058.5
Oct 14, 2020
 ch.058
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.057.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.057
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.056.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.056
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.055.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.055
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.054.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.054
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.053.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.053
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.052.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.052
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.051.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.051
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.050.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.050
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.049.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.049
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.048.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.048
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.047.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.047
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.046.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.046
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.045.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.045
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.044.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.044
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.043.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.043
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.042.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.042
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.041.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.041
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.040.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.040
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.039.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.039
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.038.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.038
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.037.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.037
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.036.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.036
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.035.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.035
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.034.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.034
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.033.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.033
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.032.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.032
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.031.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.031
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.030.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 30
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.029.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 29
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.028.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 28
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.027.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 27
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.026.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 26
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.025.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 25
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.024.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 24
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.023.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 23
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.022.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 22
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.021.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 21
Mar 28, 2019
 Chapter 20
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.019.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 19
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.018.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 18
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.017.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 17
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.016.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 16
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.015.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 15
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.014.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 14
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.013.5
Oct 12, 2020
 ch.013.3
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 13
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.012.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 12
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.011.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 11
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.010.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 10
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.009.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 9
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.008.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 8
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.007.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 7
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.006.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 6
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.005.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 5
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.004.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 4
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.003.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 3
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.002.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 2
Mar 28, 2019
 ch.001.5
Oct 12, 2020
 Chapter 1
Mar 28, 2019
Donate
Oh o, this user has not set a donation button.
Comment
Cancel
Your rating for this book is:
Post
Report
English
Español
lingua italiana
Русский язык
Portugués
Deutsch
Novel Cool
Read thousands of novels online
Download
Success Warn New Timeout NO YES Summary More details Please rate this book Please write down your comment Reply Follow Followed This is the last chapter. Are you sure to delete? Account We've sent email to you successfully. You can check your email and reset password. You've reset your password successfully. We're going to the login page. Read Your cover's min size should be 160*160px Your cover's type should be .jpg/.jpeg/.png This book hasn't have any chapter yet. This is the first chapter This is the last chapter We're going to home page. * Book name can't be empty. * Book name has existed. At least one picture Book cover is required Please enter chapter name Create Successfully Modify successfully Fail to modify Fail Error Code Edit Delete Just Are you sure to delete? This volume still has chapters Create Chapter Fold Delete successfully Please enter the chapter name~ Then click 'choose pictures' button Are you sure to cancel publishing it? Picture can't be smaller than 300*300 Failed Name can't be empty Email's format is wrong Password can't be empty Must be 6 to 14 characters