Télécharger le livre
Novel Cool APP
Original
Latest
New
Popular
Surprendre
Category
Mon atout
Bookshelf
History
Supprimer le compte
Advance search
Language
Manga

Chaotic Sword God

27
Disciple
5.0
1 Votes
1,051
Views
Jian Chen, l'expert numéro un du Jianghu, reconnu publiquement. Après une bataille avec l'exceptionnel expert Dugu Qiubai qui avait disparu il y a plus de cent ans, Jian Chen a succombé à ses blessures et est décédé. Après la mort, l'esprit de Jian Chen a été transmigré dans un monde complètement étranger. Après une croissance extrêmement rapide, ses ennemis s'empilent les uns après les autres avant d'être gravement blessés. Aux portes de la mort, son esprit avait muté, et à partir de ce moment-là, il marcherait sur un chemin complètement différent de l'art de l'épée pour devenir le dieu de l'épée de sa génération. Système de force, de bas en haut – Saint, Grand Saint, Saint Maître, Grand Saint Maître, Maître de la Terre, Saint Maître des Cieux, Saint souverain, Saint Roi, Saint Empereur.
[More]
[Un peu moins.]
27
Disciple
5.0
1 Votes
1,051
Views
Jian Chen, l'expert numéro un du Jianghu, reconnu publiquement. Après une bataille avec l'exceptionnel expert Dugu Qiubai qui avait disparu il y a plus de cent ans, Jian Chen a succombé à ses blessures et est décédé. Après la mort, l'esprit de Jian Chen a été transmigré dans un monde complètement étranger. Après une croissance extrêmement rapide, ses ennemis s'empilent les uns après les autres avant d'être gravement blessés. Aux portes de la mort, son esprit avait muté, et à partir de ce moment-là, il marcherait sur un chemin complètement différent de l'art de l'épée pour devenir le dieu de l'épée de sa génération. Système de force, de bas en haut – Saint, Grand Saint, Saint Maître, Grand Saint Maître, Maître de la Terre, Saint Maître des Cieux, Saint souverain, Saint Roi, Saint Empereur.
[More]
[Un peu moins.]

Chaotic Sword God

Manga

Chaotic Sword God

5.0
(1 Votes)
Français||Ongoing
Jian Chen, l'expert numéro un du Jianghu, reconnu publiquement. Après une bataille avec l'exceptionnel expert Dugu Qiubai qui avait disparu il y a plus de cent ans, Jian Chen a succombé à ses blessures et est décédé. Après la mort, l'esprit de Jian Chen a été transmigré dans un monde complètement étranger. Après une croissance extrêmement rapide, ses ennemis s'empilent les uns après les autres avant d'être gravement blessés. Aux portes de la mort, son esprit avait muté, et à partir de ce moment-là, il marcherait sur un chemin complètement différent de l'art de l'épée pour devenir le dieu de l'épée de sa génération. Système de force, de bas en haut – Saint, Grand Saint, Saint Maître, Grand Saint Maître, Maître de la Terre, Saint Maître des Cieux, Saint souverain, Saint Roi, Saint Empereur.
Comments 1
Chapters 32
Jian Chen, l'expert numéro un du Jianghu, reconnu publiquement. Après une bataille avec l'exceptionnel expert Dugu Qiubai qui avait disparu il y a plus de cent ans, Jian Chen a succombé à ses blessures et est décédé. Après la mort, l'esprit de Jian Chen a été transmigré dans un monde complètement étranger. Après une croissance extrêmement rapide, ses ennemis s'empilent les uns après les autres avant d'être gravement blessés. Aux portes de la mort, son esprit avait muté, et à partir de ce moment-là, il marcherait sur un chemin complètement différent de l'art de l'épée pour devenir le dieu de l'épée de sa génération. Système de force, de bas en haut – Saint, Grand Saint, Saint Maître, Grand Saint Maître, Maître de la Terre, Saint Maître des Cieux, Saint souverain, Saint Roi, Saint Empereur.
1 Comments
Comment
Legolas03
good
0
Nov 10, 2019
0 VF
Commencez à lire
Faire un don
Oh o, cet utilisateur n'a pas défini de bouton de don.
Comment
Cancel
Your rating for this book is:
Post
Report
English
Español
lingua italiana
Русский язык
Portugués
Deutsch
Novel Cool
Read thousands of novels online
Télécharger
Success Warn New Timeout NO YES Summary More details Please rate this book Please write down your comment Reply Follow Followed This is the last chapter. Are you sure to delete? Account We've sent email to you successfully. You can check your email and reset password. You've reset your password successfully. We're going to the login page. Read Your cover's min size should be 160*160px Your cover's type should be .jpg/.jpeg/.png This book hasn't have any chapter yet. This is the first chapter This is the last chapter We're going to home page. * Le nom du livre ne peut pas être vide. * Le nom du livre a existé. Au moins une image La couverture du livre est requise Veuillez saisir le nom du chapitre Créer avec succès Modifiez avec succès Échec de la modification Échouer Code d'erreur Éditer Delete Juste Êtes-vous sûr de vouloir supprimer? Ce volume a encore des chapitres Créer un chapitre Plier Supprimer avec succès Veuillez saisir le nom du chapitre ~ Cliquez ensuite sur le bouton choisir des images Êtes-vous sûr d'annuler sa publication? L'image ne peut pas être inférieure à 300 * 300 Échoué Name can't be empty Email's format is wrong Password can't be empty Must be 6 to 14 characters Please verify your password again

Upload Book
Novel Cool APP
Original
Latest
New
Popular
Surprise
Category
My Asset
Bookshelf
History
Delete account
Advance search
Language
Novel

Chaotic Sword God

1338
Follower
3.7
796 Votes
1,099,703
Views
Jian Chen, the publicly recognized number one expert of the Jianghu. His skill with the sword went beyond perfection and was undefeatable in battle, After a battle with the exceptional expert Dugu Qiubai who had gone missing over a hundred years ago, Jian Chen succumbed to his injuries and died. After death, Jian Chen's spirit was transmigrated into a completely foreign world. Following an extremely fast growth, his enemies piled up one after another before becoming gravely injured once more. On the gates of death, his spirit had mutated, and from that moment henceforth, he would tread on a completely different path of the art of the sword to become the sword god of his generation.
[More]
[Less]
1338
Follower
3.7
796 Votes
1,099,703
Views
Jian Chen, the publicly recognized number one expert of the Jianghu. His skill with the sword went beyond perfection and was undefeatable in battle, After a battle with the exceptional expert Dugu Qiubai who had gone missing over a hundred years ago, Jian Chen succumbed to his injuries and died. After death, Jian Chen's spirit was transmigrated into a completely foreign world. Following an extremely fast growth, his enemies piled up one after another before becoming gravely injured once more. On the gates of death, his spirit had mutated, and from that moment henceforth, he would tread on a completely different path of the art of the sword to become the sword god of his generation.
[More]
[Less]

Chaotic Sword God

Novel

Chaotic Sword God

3.7
(796 Votes)
CSG; Hun Dun Jian Shen; Hỗn Độn Kiếm Thần; 混沌剑神
Action;  Adventure;  Fantasy;  Martial Arts;  Romance;  Xuanhuan;  
English||Ongoing
Jian Chen, the publicly recognized number one expert of the Jianghu. His skill with the sword went beyond perfection and was undefeatable in battle, After a battle with the exceptional expert Dugu Qiubai who had gone missing over a hundred years ago, Jian Chen succumbed to his injuries and died. After death, Jian Chen's spirit was transmigrated into a completely foreign world. Following an extremely fast growth, his enemies piled up one after another before becoming gravely injured once more. On the gates of death, his spirit had mutated, and from that moment henceforth, he would tread on a completely different path of the art of the sword to become the sword god of his generation.
Comments 9
Chapters 3530
Jian Chen, the publicly recognized number one expert of the Jianghu. His skill with the sword went beyond perfection and was undefeatable in battle, After a battle with the exceptional expert Dugu Qiubai who had gone missing over a hundred years ago, Jian Chen succumbed to his injuries and died. After death, Jian Chen's spirit was transmigrated into a completely foreign world. Following an extremely fast growth, his enemies piled up one after another before becoming gravely injured once more. On the gates of death, his spirit had mutated, and from that moment henceforth, he would tread on a completely different path of the art of the sword to become the sword god of his generation.
9 Comments
Comment
PaulaFox
❤️Hі) Мy nаme іs Pаula, Іm 24 yеars оld) Bеginning SЕХ mоdel 18+) І lоve bеing phоtographed іn thе nudе) Plеase ratе my phоtos аt ➤ https://ja.cat/id375083
0
Oct 29, 2022
i3mr
I need a novel as good as this one
1
Dec 16, 2019
Johnson Jiang
Read it
0
Feb 14, 2019
More comments
The series Chaotic Sword God contain intense violence, blood/gore,sexual content and/or strong language that may not be appropriate for underage viewers thus is blocked for their protection. So if you're above the legal age of 18.
Please click here to continue the reading.

Chapters