Télécharger le livre
Novel Cool APP
Original
Latest
New
Popular
Surprendre
Category
Advance search
Language
Manga

Magi Craft Meister

10
Disciple
0.0
0 Votes
363
Views
Il nexiste quun seul Magi Craft Meister dans le monde. Ainsi, après la mort du dernier Meister, il y a maintenant plus de mille années, Jin Nidou a été invoqué dans un autre monde afin de prendre sa place. Après avoir obtenu les connaissances nécessaires pour endosser ce rôle prestigieux, Jin tente dutiliser un portail mais celui-ci est défaillant et une distorsion fait quil est envoyé dans un monde parallèle, un monde quil na encore jamais vu jusqualors. Comme si tout cela ne suffisait pas, un robot quil avait récemment réparé le suit !
[More]
[Un peu moins.]
10
Disciple
0.0
0 Votes
363
Views
Il nexiste quun seul Magi Craft Meister dans le monde. Ainsi, après la mort du dernier Meister, il y a maintenant plus de mille années, Jin Nidou a été invoqué dans un autre monde afin de prendre sa place. Après avoir obtenu les connaissances nécessaires pour endosser ce rôle prestigieux, Jin tente dutiliser un portail mais celui-ci est défaillant et une distorsion fait quil est envoyé dans un monde parallèle, un monde quil na encore jamais vu jusqualors. Comme si tout cela ne suffisait pas, un robot quil avait récemment réparé le suit !
[More]
[Un peu moins.]

Magi Craft Meister

Manga

Magi Craft Meister

0.0
(0 Votes)
Aki Gitsune
Français||Ongoing
Il nexiste quun seul Magi Craft Meister dans le monde. Ainsi, après la mort du dernier Meister, il y a maintenant plus de mille années, Jin Nidou a été invoqué dans un autre monde afin de prendre sa place. Après avoir obtenu les connaissances nécessaires pour endosser ce rôle prestigieux, Jin tente dutiliser un portail mais celui-ci est défaillant et une distorsion fait quil est envoyé dans un monde parallèle, un monde quil na encore jamais vu jusqualors. Comme si tout cela ne suffisait pas, un robot quil avait récemment réparé le suit !
Comments 0
Chapters 27
Il nexiste quun seul Magi Craft Meister dans le monde. Ainsi, après la mort du dernier Meister, il y a maintenant plus de mille années, Jin Nidou a été invoqué dans un autre monde afin de prendre sa place. Après avoir obtenu les connaissances nécessaires pour endosser ce rôle prestigieux, Jin tente dutiliser un portail mais celui-ci est défaillant et une distorsion fait quil est envoyé dans un monde parallèle, un monde quil na encore jamais vu jusqualors. Comme si tout cela ne suffisait pas, un robot quil avait récemment réparé le suit !
0 Comments
Comment
No comments
1 VF
Commencez à lire
Faire un don
Oh o, cet utilisateur n'a pas défini de bouton de don.
Comment
Cancel
Your rating for this book is:
Post
Report
English
Español
lingua italiana
Русский язык
Portugués
Deutsch
Novel Cool
Read thousands of novels online
Télécharger
Success Warn New Timeout NO YES Summary More details Please rate this book Please write down your comment Reply Follow Followed This is the last chapter. Are you sure to delete? Account We've sent email to you successfully. You can check your email and reset password. You've reset your password successfully. We're going to the login page. Read Your cover's min size should be 160*160px Your cover's type should be .jpg/.jpeg/.png This book hasn't have any chapter yet. This is the first chapter This is the last chapter We're going to home page. * Le nom du livre ne peut pas être vide. * Le nom du livre a existé. Au moins une image La couverture du livre est requise Veuillez saisir le nom du chapitre Créer avec succès Modifiez avec succès Échec de la modification Échouer Code d'erreur Éditer Delete Juste Êtes-vous sûr de vouloir supprimer? Ce volume a encore des chapitres Créer un chapitre Plier Supprimer avec succès Veuillez saisir le nom du chapitre ~ Cliquez ensuite sur le bouton choisir des images Êtes-vous sûr d'annuler sa publication? L'image ne peut pas être inférieure à 300 * 300 Échoué Name can't be empty Email's format is wrong Password can't be empty Must be 6 to 14 characters Please verify your password again

Upload Book
Novel Cool APP
Original
Latest
New
Popular
Surprise
Category
Advance search
Language
Novel

Magi Craft Meister

656
Follower
4.3
193 Votes
196,632
Views
There is only one Magi Craft Meister in the world. After the death of the last Meister over one thousand years ago, Jin Nidou was transported to another world in order to succeed her will. After obtaining the knowledge of the Magi Craft Meister, Jin attempts to use a warp gate but it malfunctions, transporting him to an unknown world. Along with that, an automata he recently restored also uses the warp gate in order to search for her “father”. Thus, the crafting journey of the new Magi Craft Meister begins!
[More]
[Less]
656
Follower
4.3
193 Votes
196,632
Views
There is only one Magi Craft Meister in the world. After the death of the last Meister over one thousand years ago, Jin Nidou was transported to another world in order to succeed her will. After obtaining the knowledge of the Magi Craft Meister, Jin attempts to use a warp gate but it malfunctions, transporting him to an unknown world. Along with that, an automata he recently restored also uses the warp gate in order to search for her “father”. Thus, the crafting journey of the new Magi Craft Meister begins!
[More]
[Less]

Magi Craft Meister

Novel

Magi Craft Meister

4.3
(193 Votes)
Magicraft Meister; マギクラフト・マイスター
MIYUKI Ruria
Adventure;  Drama;  Fantasy;  Mecha;  Sci-fi;  Slice of Life;  
English||Ongoing
There is only one Magi Craft Meister in the world. After the death of the last Meister over one thousand years ago, Jin Nidou was transported to another world in order to succeed her will. After obtaining the knowledge of the Magi Craft Meister, Jin attempts to use a warp gate but it malfunctions, transporting him to an unknown world. Along with that, an automata he recently restored also uses the warp gate in order to search for her “father”. Thus, the crafting journey of the new Magi Craft Meister begins!
Comments 1
Chapters 1160
There is only one Magi Craft Meister in the world. After the death of the last Meister over one thousand years ago, Jin Nidou was transported to another world in order to succeed her will. After obtaining the knowledge of the Magi Craft Meister, Jin attempts to use a warp gate but it malfunctions, transporting him to an unknown world. Along with that, an automata he recently restored also uses the warp gate in order to search for her “father”. Thus, the crafting journey of the new Magi Craft Meister begins!
1 Comments
Comment
selena333
Hi i love sex my contact here vipdeit.com/sex19.html
0
Mar 10, 2024
The series Magi Craft Meister contain intense violence, blood/gore,sexual content and/or strong language that may not be appropriate for underage viewers thus is blocked for their protection. So if you're above the legal age of 18.
Please click here to continue the reading.

Chapters